About Us
About Us
Investor Relations
Our Leadership
Executive Management
Joe MansuetoExecutive Chairman
Kunal KapoorChief Executive Officer
St├ęphane BiehlerChief Financial Officer
Bevin DesmondHead of Global Markets and Human Resources
Haywood KellyHead of Global Research
Pat MaloneyGeneral Counsel
Daniel NeedhamPresident and Chief Investment Officer, Investment Management
Catherine OdelboHead of Corporate Strategy and Partnerships
Rob PinkertonChief Marketing Officer
James Tanner Chief Innovation Officer
David W. WilliamsHead of Design
Board of Directors
Joe MansuetoBoard Member Since 1984
Robin DiamonteBoard Member Since 2015
Cheryl FrancisBoard Member Since 2002
Steve KaplanBoard Member Since 1999
Gail Landis Board Member Since 2013
Bill LyonsBoard Member Since 2007
Jack NoonanBoard Member Since 1999
Don PhillipsBoard Member Since 1999
Paul SturmBoard Member Since 1999
Hugh ZentmyerBoard Member Since 2010
Who We Are
The Morningstar Story
Morningstar Timeline
Diversity and Inclusion
Community Outreach
Behavioral Science Advisory Board
Global Contacts
Morningstar Events
© Morningstar. All rights reserved.