U.S.A.
Newsroom
About Us
Newsroom
Investor Relations
Media Relations Contacts
Morningstar, Inc. Sasha Bigda
+1 312 244-7493
sasha.bigda@morningstar.com
Godhuli Gupta
+1 312 244 7577
godhuli.gupta@morningstar.com
Mary Kenefake
+1 312 348-3089
mary.kenefake@morningstar.com
Sarah Pellegrino
+1 312 244-7358
sarah.pellegrino@morningstar.com
Morningstar Credit Ratings, LLC Vanessa Sussman
+1 646 560-4541
vanessa.sussman@morningstar.com
Morningstar Data Requests
(For journalists only)
Annette Larson
+1 312 696-6467
annette.larson@morningstar.com
Michelle Swartzentruber
+1 312 384-3717
michelle.swartzentruber@morningstar.com
PitchBook Bailey Fox
+1 206 823-3022
bailey.fox@pitchbook.com
News Archive
Press Kits
Research Library
Morningstar Experts
Media Relations Contacts
News and SEC Filing Alerts
Morningstar Awards
© Morningstar. All rights reserved.